Home > Uncategorized > Site5 hosting is great

Site5 hosting is great


I started hosting with Site5 for my production sites and I love it. I’m using VPS4, which gives you 4 processors and 2gb of ram. I chose the dallas option.The total is about $124.00 a month. Support was a main selling point for me. I tested Site5’s support system pretty well, and usually within a few hours someone always fixed my problems. I tested site5 for about a month before I made the great leap from my previous VPS (PowerVPS).

Site5 also upgraded me from their lowest VPS wich is $53 for 756mb of ram, to the level 4 within 2 hours (which is good).

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

